Web of Eyes ebook cover Fantasy

Web of Eyes

by Rhett C Bruno & Jaime Castle

Epic Fantasy Adventure

A rotten thief. A disgraced knight. Only together can they save the kingdom. Download Book 1 of the Buried Goddess Saga today and experience the adventure of a lifetime! It's perfect for fans of Kel Kade, Michael J Sullivan, and Will Wight.

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest