Wearing Shadows ebook cover Horror

Wearing Shadows

by Simon Woodward

A devilishly dark horror novella & 9 short stories

None of us can escape the darkness that haunts our souls. We are all pretending. We are all wearing shadows. These midnight-dark stories are ideal for fans of Stephen King, Joe Hill or Clive Barker.

Similar To:

Clive Barker's Books of Blood
Joe Hill's Strange Weather
Stephen King's Midnight Shift

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest