The Paths Between Worlds ebook cover Science Fiction

The Paths Between Worlds

by Paul Antony Jones

Time-Travel Dystopian Adventure.

Welcome Children of Earth. Do not be afraid. Don't miss the first book in the This Alien Earth Series, a futuristic adventure featuring a strong female lead, perfect for fans of Jeremy Robinson, Stephen King, and Lost.

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest