Savage Lies ebook cover Crime Fiction

Savage Lies

by Peter Boland

Fast-Paced Action Thriller

When a girl disappears, the police think she's the victim of a serial killer, but ex-SAS operative John Savage has another theory. One that turns out to be far more terrifying... Perfect for fans of Lee Child and David Baldacci.

Similar To:

Jack Reacher;
Amos Decker;
John Milton.

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest