Matchmaker Mysteries Books 1-3 ebook cover Mysteries

Matchmaker Mysteries Books 1-3

by Elise Sax

Funny Romantic Cozy Mystery

In this boxset, you'll laugh out loud with Gladie through the first three books in the Matchmaker Mysteries series: An Affair to Dismember, Citizen Pain, and The Wizard of Saws. Come find out just what kind of trouble Gladie gets herself into.

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest