Devil Winds Dance ebook cover Thrillers and Suspense

Devil Winds Dance

by Tracy Thorne

Dark Urban Thriller

An urban thriller in the vein of Fargo, Devil Winds Dance follows the downward spiral of single mother Abbey Brennan after she accepts a position as a Child Abuse Investigator. Is Abbey in real danger, or are her perceptions warped by panic attacks?

Similar To:

THE TRESPASSER, by Tana French;
WHEN WILL THERE BE GOOD NEWS, by Kate Atkinson

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest