Charming Falls Apart ebook cover Women's Fiction

Charming Falls Apart

by Angela Terry

Women's Fiction Novel

Read the award-winning debut novel by Angela Terry, before the release of her second book, The Trials of Adeline Turner, coming out September 7! Fans of Emily Giffin and Lauren Weisberger will love this engaging and entertaining debut! Allison gradually discovers that her life wasn't as perfect as she thought, and that if she truly wants to find her happily-ever-after, she's going to have to start writing her own rules.

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest