A Promise Given ebook cover Romantic Suspense

A Promise Given

by Michelle Cox

A Henrietta and Inspector Howard novel

This third book in the series centers around Henrietta and Clive's wedding on Chicago's glittering North Shore and their subsequent honeymoon at Clive's ancestral home, Linley Castle, in England. When a man is murdered in the village, and Henrietta and Clive are reluctantly drawn into the case, despite Clive's anxiety at involving his new bride and Henrietta's distracting news from home.

Similar To:

Rhys Bowen's Royal Spyness Series
Jacqueline Winspear's Maisie Dobbs series
Anna Lee Huber's Verity Kent series

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest