CyberStorm ebook cover Action and Adventure

CyberStorm

by Matthew Mather

Terrifyingly Realistic Sci-Fi Thriller.

Translated in twenty three countries, CyberStorm is a worldwide bestseller, a new apocalyptic disaster classic in the spirit of On the Beach, Alas Babylon, One Second After, and Lucifer's Hammer that will appeal to fans of Tom Clancy and Brad Thor.

This deal has now expired.
See latest prices:
 
Share this great deal:
Facebook google+ twitter Pinterest